Some people believe that entertainers (e.g.film stars, pop musicians or sports stars)are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Some people believe that entertainers (e.g.film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) should pay too much money. In my opinion, I firmly agree with this comment. Moreover, I will advise other types of jobs that should be highly paid in the following paragraph. To begin with, The reason that I support the comment is all entertainers before they were famous. They must have lots of support from the people and government. For example, Sports stars not only have time to practice but also have financial support from the government. The budgets of the government came from taxes from the citizens. Accordingly, Celebrities should pay higher tax more than a normal person. Then, Government can make these taxes to support poor people in the country. On the other hand, Other types of jobs that I think they should be highly paid are a million businessmen. In my country, It has a lot of evidence that the government support business. For example, Government has a measure to reduce income taxes for magnates. In order to balance profits together related to politics and economics collaborate. However, It has a bad effect on normal people in the country. Thailand has an inequality proportion in the economy and owning estate. More third -quarter of the population does not have an estate for investing own business than one-quarter of magnates in the country. Moreover, the Ranking result from CS Global Wealth Report reported that Thailand is in the third rank among all country that has inequality and economic problem. Accordingly, I believe that its time to grand business in Thailand should be highly paid in the country. In conclusion, In my opinion, I think people who have a giant of money, power and are well-known should be paid too much money to help people in the state.