Many manufactured food and drink products contain a high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

All my vast support is in that statement. I am the one who loves sugary products, which have terrible effects on our bodies. Let me explain why I concur with this statement in this essay. These days, the products we are using will leave behind if they are not updated. Consumers' demands will be up and up when any developments in the well-decorated packages give good taste. They won't care no matter what fits for health or not. Most people in business know that thing very well and take advantage of that weak point. They don't put any thought deeply into the matter of which ingredients should be added or which ones are not. In contrast, all their focus is on their profit. As a result, no food has sugar in it now. If it has, people's interest in that food product is nearly zero. The sugar level in our bodies is kind of important to us because it can happen heart disease, obesity, high blood pressure, and so forth. Many food companies should produce high-quality products without sugary ingredients or less proportion of sugar at reasonable prices. Food has to be hygienic. That should be the majority of manufacturing. The government should have made action not to allow those junk products into the market. The higher imposing a tax on sugary products is an effective prevention for consumers not to reach those out. Charging higher prices has the effect of decreasing the number of consumers from the intake of sugar. To sum up, sugar food and drink are harmful to people's well-being. We all have to be considerate of threatening our present and future.