An ageing population is affecting parts of the world

" Population ageing is the 21st century's dominant demographic phenomenon”(Bloom & Luca, 2016,p.3-56), People for a lifetime couldn' t avoid death and ageing.According to the above, sentence we could know about human beings life must to experience ageing progress and pass away.Nowadays,the world population have been increasing too faster, therefore the experts are worried about the effects society medical resource and economic development.On the other,hand we will discuss this effect and causes (Légaré, 2015). The major cause of medical resources was serious insufficient to support elders.The effect of hospitals and human resources burden couldn' t continuous given to elder people or lived be hospitalized patients not good in enough medical system,because of population grow fast have been bringing struction variety of age group in the country. Therefore affect financial must to high expenses and medical resource lacking. The second reason is labour market shortage didn' t have enough young people to participate.The effect of economy developed or lead to corporation management difficulty couldn' t found appropriate employee (Lee, 2016).The labour market needs plenty of workers who form each countries participation career market,due to an ageing population affect many countries want to figure out a solution, therefore developed countries governments used appropriate policy like immigration to attractive foreigners to participate make countries normally developed and advanced (Barrett, 2015). The third reason is the retirement elder take care issue. I The effect of care worker requirement problem it's not just only financial expenses but also need care workers to support older. therefore, therefore other countries developed retirement communities to take care of older,which could make a convenient to management elders and offer comfort environment. Such as offer nice facilities and 24-hour-a-day,bathing,feeding, laundry etc.The communities have paid a high expense it,but a part of people could' t enough money burden it,I think it will big problem with current society they must found the solution (Knapp & Somani, 2008).