many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree ?

There is no doubt that There days, products have a high level of sugars as the question is, Why the manfacted the dwelling product and ues Quantitly significant of sugre?in this essay, I am going to discuss both views and dram my owm opinion,in term problem in recent days people become Overweight due to this product, also they have heath problems for example ance.the main reason given to support this claim Nevertheless is that there are a lot of number teengers the Overweight and they feel shy can hungout with there firends becuase the start drink and eat every sing days that why they gaimweight. To illustrate, there is people eat this prooblems problem;Some days peole want deeply something make them deighted and this products Preservatives make the person Happy. in other world the advertsing make the human attraction this products specifically The way they adverties advertises is tempting, Moreover, some people believe the goverment the on of this reason shpuld the goverment step the manfatued, Firsity in other hand, should the work about product same quality; less the sugre sugar surge. Secondly they most to do in appearance gradually Removel this highes leve of sugrer replace it the less of sugar. in conclusion, it is evident that if the goverment Actions have been taken crisis decreases of number the people Overweight the problems of heath well drop also People's health will improver; replacing the harmful substance for less harmful substance, must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.