today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antartic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for touristic who visit places?

In this day and age, the number of travellers interested in visiting secluded regions with rather unusual conditions is facing an increase. This essay will discuss the upsides and downsides of travelling to these places for visitors. Firstly, this essay explores the merits that being on odd adventures has to offer and secondly, I will discuss the demerits regarding this adventurous trip one has to be awareof. Travelling is of the essence indubitably as it arms us with invaluable experiences. The chances of visiting places such as Himalia, Sahara desert, active volcanoes etc, are once in a lifetime as they are no ordinary type of excursion one goes. Although it is supremely vital to plan your trip with an experienced tour guide, due to precautions needed to be taken that aren’t known to you, take Himalia as an example, you need to dress according to the cold condition or when visiting Sahara you need to be exactly informed on what the dress code in that scorching hot summer is and the supplies you need to bring with yourself. However, these conditions are hazardous if not visiting them with past experience or knowledge. Many folks have suffered from dehydration in brutally hot places, and hyperventilation in places like Himalia and volcanoes. There was once a tour in New Zealand where people had the chance to visit an active volcano, tour guides ignored the warnings are in the presence of 30 people on an island, an Eruption happened. In conclusion, Travelling to places with unusual conditions is a bit tricky. It’s unwise and hard to avoid because nights in Sahara, Daytime in Himalia and being in the presence of an active volcano is breathtaking and opens up our mind to how small we are in this fascinating world full of wonders But there are undeniable dangers that we put ourselves into that can not only harm us temporarily but permanently as well.