In some countries, too much money is spent by both the government and individuals on national festivals, such as the new year. To what extent do you agree or disagree

A highly controversial issue in the contemporary world relates to whether the state should spend a vast amount of capital on national events or not. There is no denying the fact that these functions represent a country's rituals and traditions. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly these traditions are extremely crucial to lively the power of the country to other nations. for instance, India celebrated Independence day each year on the 15th of august in extremely passionate and energetic ways and both the government and general population spend millions of dollars in a single day. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of spending a vast capital on these functions. to cite an example, These events represent ancient times and prehistorical events which are vital for the youth and upcoming generation to carry in the same manner as their ancestors. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of celebrating festivals are indeed too great to ignore the troubles of nations and a way of relish in the current age.