The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resources in its young people. How true do you think of it? What is the best way too invest resources?

There is no doubt that these days, well, Saudi Arabia one of the biggest country for three years ago, as a result, they prepare for future and become one of the most country vist. Furthermore this is, well happpend happen happens in 2030. The qoestion is the best way for a countries to begining for the future is to invests more resources for teenagers? In this, an essay I am going to discuss my view. In terms of advantages, I would say, when a country preparing for future they get benfits for new jobs and makes people happiness with new generation. However the best way for this, keep invest as well as you can. The main reason given to support this claim is that such as Dubai, they developed country with modern resources and every on impressed for this, country. To illustrate now Dubai number one reasentlly., Moreover just look around worldwide, it gives societies evry one experince to become once for this, country. To sum up, although I prefer modren countries, as a result it gives person more information when vists a these countries as I said the more technologies more vistors.