In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theorecal knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications

It is believed that these days most companies prefer hiring labour employees over academic officers, which could lead to the unemployment of graduates with official educational qualifications. I wholeheartedly disagree with this idea, and I think that holding an official degree has numerous advantages for the owners and every company. Firstly, it could increase reliability among clients of the organization. If the users do not trust the service providers, they may feel uncomfortable while receiving such services. For instance, they might question the ungraduated doctor who will do the surgery for them and finally cancel the appointment after the hospital has prepared all the equipment. Therefore, without the officer’s certification, the company will lose lots of customers and profits. Another point is that completing full university modules can make individuals have supportive knowledge, which can lead to better decision-making for specific circumstances. For example, when the engineers solve some kinds of problem, instead of applying the one subject from the university, they might have to link information from four courses they have studied. So, they have enough knowledge resources to integrate with each other to benefit the employers. However, some people claim that there are plenty of classes on the Internet to enroll in for the purpose to qualify themselves. Personally, I do not believe that all learners can design their studying path as professionally as the lesson planners in the higher educational institution do, as they have developed the teaching strategy though changes for a long period of time to be the most appropriate. To conclude, while some people believe that employees without qualification will be required more in the future, I think that specialists are still needed in the market of occupations.