Towns and cities are attractive places. Some people suggest that the government should spend money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues to make them better to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the belief that Developing and improving attractive places in cities are very important and governments have to spend more money and make more status, painting and special place in cities until the cities sound beautiful. while the majority of the individuals disagree with this issue for some reasons. there are rational arguments on both sides of this topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by my point of view. The first thing we face to that when enter to each city is the appearance of the city so it is very important that a city has special sculptures or beautiful paintings for citizens as well as tourists. It means they can provide a desirable appearance for the tourism industry that lead to more job opportunity and then more revenue from this subject. So governments and authorities should After careful evaluation and consider enough budget design and build new status and effort to improve the face of the city. On the other hand, the government is facing limited financial resources as well as priorities of responsibility such as health care system or environmental protection which most people think these duties are more important than the beautification of cities. In addition, they think, Such actions by the government could provide longer beneficial effects for people and even the next generation. For instance, a beautiful city with various attractive places or things If faced with a high crime rate, definitely, is not a good place for living also for tourists destination. In conclusion, if governments do other duty also have enough money and budget for crucial responsibility, I completely agree with this idea to have a beautiful city with more attractive status, painting and beautiful places.