Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether advantages of migration to other countries in the context of employment and or not. In this essay, I am going to examine the stated question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that travel to other countries leads to the bountiful advantages in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly developing countries have numerous job opportunities and well living in respect of amenities. for instance, A Canadian report indicated that a vast portion of Asian folk prefers to migrate to Canada each year for better prevailing jobs and quality lifestyle. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of their home country owing to adequate knowledge and low cost of living. to cite an example, A global report indicated that living in another country has a bunch of cons, and topnotch is the extremely expensive living expense and furthermore coping with homesickness is a daunting task. to sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of leaving their home country are indeed too great to relish the work employment and lifestyle in the current age that might not be the case in their own land.