Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is undoubtedly that more and more people focus on doing tasks during their free time. As most people lack exercise, people come up with health problems. This essay will discuss the issues that such a problem might cause, as well as the possible solutions that could be utilized to tackle it. The main reason for lacking getting exercise is that they have economic budget bunts. In other words, men have to do more jobs or do overtime on the same job in order to get more payment, thus, they can support their families. To commence with, the house owners have to pay their mortgage every month, so they need to struggle hard to earn more money to pay for their house. Moreover, it is a tensive competition social on career, if you don't perform hard, you will lose the promote chance in your company, even you could be fired by your employer, that is because others do effort thus make more profits for your boss except you. Finally, we have so many social gatherings that we lose much time which can be used to do sports, thus making our health goes down. To solve the issues talked about over, we have to do time management. To begin with, write down a week daily for yourself, including doing exercise during the working day or on weekends. Secondly, joining some activity clubs, such as jogging club, cycling club, as well as hitting ball club, will make you have more passion for doing exercise, which will benefit your health. Lastly, we can swap some jobs. For example, if you are an office worker, you can quit this job and start a new occupation in a workshop in a boat manufactory. In contrast, men can work in an office, doing some computing jobs instead of working for a meat factory. In conclusion, never should we neglect what we have discussed above, I firmly hold the view that modern humans need to do more exercise either during their working day or in their free moment to make themselves more healthy.