Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is interestingly common among some food manufacturers to use high percentage of sugar in their product because of that the rate of health problems are increase therefore the government make wise decision to increase the price of these product maybe this rate will be decreased. In my opinion this methods not capable to convince people to decline their demand. Nowadays some of the development countries face critical problems about the health of their peoples and figure out this obstacles are based on food chain which have lots of sugar that increase the percentage of fat, Diabetes, cancer among them.In order to overcome this issues change the price of each products especially which of them have vast majority of sugars. Despite to the fact that this is one of the logical method, but have some negative effect in different part. Firstly, it has changed the national economy of country such as GDP and GNP because you do increase the API of main products of manufacturer therefore their increase their items so the consequence is no balance between input and output of currency. Secondly, when you omit the one need of people without any second options, people again have tendency to buy those products. One of the practical methods is that promote public awareness about the consequence of using sugar on their body via different ways such as social media, leaflet or newspaper. Furthermore, the best solution is through official channels in education systems. if we have optional lesson in our school like elementary or high school about how we have healthy life style, it will be clear that in future most of our children will be intended to use nutrient food with our any sugars. In conclusion, to prevent people from using sugar in their daily life, it’s the best choice to prepare one infrastructure to convince them about the consequence of using sugar instead of increasing the price.