Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is irrputable irrefutable that a sedentary life style is followed by significant numbers of people in spite of having a plethora of workout academies in this modern world. This essay articulate some of its problems and propose possible solution to alleviate this. To commence with former problem that pepper have frienzied schedule in this past faced era. To elaborate it, nowadays a majority of folks have to work for long hours they could not find enough time for joining gym and they lead to inactive life style, and therefore they become not only obese but also have to suffer some detrimental disease. Moreover, they may not maintain the fitness level of their bodies. For instance, the headline of "the moscow times'revealed that despite overweight, masses do not show greater interest for joining gym. As a result, they have addiction to enjoy motionless life style without participating in physical activities. To address this, people should come to know about the consequences of health hazardous by orgainsing organizing seminars by locally as well globally and this practice can motivate them to join workout academy. Moving forward to later problem that any nation can not progress in the all fields of its individuals are facing illnesses of account of obese. To explicate it, the life spam of human's have declined as per expected level as people feel hasitate to do physical activities and also not ready to pay fees at the gym for maintaining fitness. For example, 7 out of 10 people are not excersied at gyms, owing to its high cost. Hence, masses give more priority to steady life style rather than doing workout. To tackle this, prices should be reasonable for participating in gyms so that whether lower level class as middle level class people might join them. In conclusion, although sedentary life style leds LEDs to huge negative impacts on human's health yet it can be overcome by staying aware people to regarding health illness with along organising seminars and reducing joing joint fees of gyms.