In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Today, technology has brought various advancements in the day-to-day lives of people. Amongst this development, One of the foremost is an advertisement. Each business reveals in adverts of the product that the item is unique in its own way. However, This essay will shed light on the reasons for this change and also clarifies its impact. To begin with, Every company claims that the product it launches in the market is new and has distinct features than others. It is an obvious fact that they emphasise this trait just to bring the attention of consumers towards it. Furthermore, Using this technique can help so many companies to boost their turnover as it brings myriad customers who show their interest in purchasing the advertises material. For instance, a cosmetic cream advert lays emphasis on its new formula, which is able to attract more females. Moving next, the question arises here is it a beneficial or harmful development? I believe that it promotes healthy competition in the market by introducing advanced materials. In order to sustain in this competitive environment, other businessmen also run over to develop the latest items to sell in the market. In addition to it, Consumers are also benefitted as they get the modern solution in form of recent advancements. To sum up, the above-mentioned promotional tool is responsible for boosting sales and motivating the end users to buy it. Also, It further helps an economy to grow which means it is a positive development for a nation.