Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In the current scenario, people seem to be frequently shifting their jobs from one company to multiple companies to get the betterment of life and to get away from the physiological stress which is caused by the mundane work. This essay illustrates the reason for being happening in the society and how the organisation keep their employees from leaving the company. I personally believe that the main reason for people leaving the association is due to minimum wages and not paying their salaries at the right time. As a result of this, employees do not show interest in their work which leads to poorer work performers and affects the overall productivity of the organisation. For instance, even though, the employees finish their projects before the deadline, their salaries are still kept on hold until the projects are implemented in real-time. On the other hand, I could say that the companies should motivate their staff even for the smaller tasks and allow a more spare hours to refresh themselves for the further assignments. By doing this so, the worker would not be more stressed by thinking about their assigned work and their mind would be more relaxed to do the upcoming projects. For example, The setup of recreational centres inside the office building will eventually increase the efficacy of workers to complete work missions on the given duration. In a nutshell, this essay describes the possible reason for leaving the current workplace for their betterment of life and the employer can prevent this activity by establishing an indoor sports centre