Some people say thay History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

School Curriculum is one of the most revolutionary issues in societies. Some people argue that students ought to be taught history as the most important subject in schools.But others believe that science and technology are more important subjects.In this essay,I will analyse both perspectives and demonstrate my own view at the end of the writing. Firstly,there is no doubt that the subjects taught at schools such as science and technology bring us practical knowledge to improve our lives and it will ensure future jobs for the students. Moreover,the subjects of them inculcate research habits in a child,which can be very helpful for them when they are practical life. additionally,the development of technology has brought humanity to the next level of revolution. On the other hand,the subject of history taught to the students at schools can help them to learn about the important achievements of our ancestors. For instance,there are many things about successful people and their failures and success that if people think about them and choose them as their role models, these can be so useful to build their future life. Therefore,they will follow the guidelines of peace and the world can become a safer place to learn. In conclusion,both history and present-day subjects can co-exist with each other.In my opinion,all school skills are essential for children. Although history is rather boring in school classes, it provides the necessary details for us to keep moving forward.