Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both aspects give Your Own opinion

Nowadays, Some percentage of crowd think that gym is the best way to stay healthy while on the other hand, some crowd are of opinion that daytoday activities like walking,climbing stairs are the best way for staying fit. While there are different views that have been formulated on this topic, lets discuss them in detail in below paragraphs. To begin with, There have been different fitness centers and the gyms that have outgrown in number in past few decades. Although people have remained fit in older generations as well when the fitness industry was still evolving. Fitness centers are not a neccesity to stay fit. There are still many remote places where only limited fitness facilities are available but people certainly maintain a healthy lifestyle. For example, many villages in remote places dont have gym centers but are quite active due to lot of physical exercises in agriculture sector or their daily routine work. However, some people require motivation to remain healthy. Herewith, comes the role of fitness clubs & their coaches. These clubs maintain an energy in gyms to workout, so someone who is not motivated also feels working out more often. Secondly, fitness industries have now invented more techniques in the form of different exercises so there are many choices for people in health clubs, to give some examples they are pilates, zumba, yoga, water yoga, weight training etc. To summarize, People can enjoy while they are also staying fit. Although, Gym centers are not necessary to stay fit but In my opinion, Gyming centers now have more interesting exercises to stay fit rather than traditional exercises like walking and climbing.