Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their children's study. On the contrary, those online games have produced a lot of negative effects on their mental and physical development. What is your opinion?

In the new era, we are all aware that most of the childeren have addicted to play computer games. Many parents complain about that these games have no possitive impact on children's mental or physical development. I am in favour of this statement. In terms of growing with computer as a kid, they have the ability to use computer very well than their parents. The computer game industry is getting bigger and bigger depending on that high demand. We all concern about most of the games are not proper for children. Therefore, we should educate them about screen time and their choices. These games affect our little ones' mental and physical health in a bad way. They also spend their time studying instead of playing games. Firstly, in the terms of their mental health, If they spend more time in the front of the computer, it would be hard for them to distinguish what the reality is. They would assume that everything is virtual in real life as computer games. Secondly, long hours spending in front of the computer whereas playing games, they will not be active enough for their age. It is important for their physical health to stay active. They are young and their muscle and bones grow so fast and physical health starts with being active physically. However, there are some games that can teach some proper attitude and knowledge to children. Therefore we have to educate them about what they should pick and how much time they spend on a computer. At that point, we should be aware of their choices on games. In conclusion, there are millions of games on computers and as a responsible parents, we should observe the time and pick the right games for our little ones for their physical and mental health.