Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work, but the quality of work only. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, employers usually emphasize a special costume for dressing in each company. It’s widely believed that the way employees dress affects the environment of the organization they work in. On the other side, some experts might believe that only the quality of work should be in the concerned zone in each company; however, I think that these elements will result in a company ’s success if they are implemented together. In the following paragraphs, we will analyze mentioned concerns to reach a useful conclusion. It is widely believed among employers that special uniform results in more discipline in each company. Special uniform in each company makes the workforce believe that they belong to a major portion. Thus, this feeling leads them to work with patience and proficiency. Based on recent research, in companies with uniforms, employees tend to spend more time at the organization as overtime job. In addition, in companies that have special clothes for each section, employees feel a more friendly environment. Simultaneously, some people argue that the only reason of each employee’s activity in a company, is just to help that to gain more profits. In fact, the better we work for an organization, the better results it will have in its commercial and industrial investments. In some companies, managers focus on the ways that lead their workforce to become more effective. For example, it is seen that in Google company, which is one of the most successful companies of the world, employees are free to choose their work time, they have the right to rest whenever they want, and they are provided with a wide range of hobbies in their work environment. It clarifies that the importance of work quality is the first concern of Google’s managers. A company ’s profit might be the direct consequence of work quality of its employees; However, it should not be neglected that the quality of the outcome is a result of discipline in each company. As it is mentioned before, having a predefined uniform in a company, helps it to reach to an acceptable level discipline. Thus, these elements are connected to each other like a chain so that we can not neglect one of them while we consider another one. In conclusion, while some employers emphasize official costume and others concern about work quality, I believe that these elements are connected to each other and lead a company to success whenever implemented simultaneously.