Some people think that activities during the free-time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience.

The free time is an amount of time that people spends themselves doing in many different things out of work. Therefore, some people suppose that activities are the best way to be applied in their free time. However, orthers not approve of such a suggestion. Both of them will be illustrated. A leisure is a enyoyed time that people wishes to spent their private on doing many inclination after stressed on work. A leisure is a useful time that using for activities such as sport, playing games, all of which will potentially distributes to skillful development. For example, almost employers are choosing on playing sport after a whole day on work. At least, these activities are good for physical health. Furthermore, it helps employer is depressed a lot. Once a research in University of technology and edcucation that the humans usually meets a high stress because they must cope with mass solution of document. But after they played football or other sports. An amount of stressful substance is promptly down to 90 percent. This evidence proves that people should use their time on learning physical health. On the other hand, some people argue that should be not applied during the free time. In my view, there will not be existed many potential risk as it involving on mental. Hating or satisfying is not for reasonable. In conclusion, activities makes a key role in our life as our promotion. It helps a lot in intense reduction. Whereby, people gradually enjoy their living optimistically. I totally agree with this statement