Private motor vehicle has greatly improved individual freedom of movement. Moreover, the automobile has become a status symbol. Yet the use of private motor vehicles has contributed to some of today’s most serious problems. How can the use of private motor vehicles be reduced?

Environmental pollution is emerging increasingly severe in numerous nations and countries. Although the extensive usage of own cars trend Threatens myriad societies and species, its devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This essay examines some of the troubles caused by private vehicles on the entire planet and suggests some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. to begin with, the consumption of fossil fuels owing to the rapid trend of private vehicles causes an abundance of complications. The first and foremost is the annihilation of natural beauty and territory of the animal kingdom The chattels are extremely obvious. For Instance, A global report indicated that the world temperature is rising rapidly and the entire planet is under threat of global warming. The second concern is the extinction of birds owing to the polluted air as well as the general population also caught with a plethora of diseases. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. Education and awareness is the main key to confronting the challenges. the population needs to be cognizant of the adversity. Therefore, they can evade doing it. Moreover, the government should take strict action by implementing robust strategies and plans to address the trouble instantly.to cite an example, A European countries greatly emphasize the importance of public transport for travelling and reducing the impact of traffic congestion on the road and environmental destruction In the nutshell, Pollution is an acute issue because it causes hazardous impacts on people’s health and extinction of the natural species. The Best approaches to deal with it are the aforementioned solutions. even though the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there should be concrete steps to mitigate the negative effects it is having on the climate.