Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some that the importance of music, art and drama is just as same as other subjects for elementary school in particular. This essay totally agrees with the statement because these subjects build children's confidence as well as they are enjoyable to learn. Learning music, art and drama accelerate children's personality development and thus build a confidant child. Students engagement in these subjects encourages them to communicate freely, make dissections and participate actively with peers consequently this grow a self-assured child. So that skill is important for students' future. For example, in last ten years, the Cambridge statistics data showed that pupils who have art in there curriculum beside other subjects has improved there personality by being more introverted compared to schools with more serious subjects. Another reason shows the importance of engaging these subjects is the fact that they are consider as an enjoyable learning. Many students find it boring to just learn serious subjects like science, math and languages. It is better to have a balance in student curriculum with some entertaining. Modern education system in Saudi Arabia, for instance, insert these entertaining subject at primary school. In conclusion, primary school subjects such as music, art and drama should be seen as a crucial as other learning programs in curriculum because it help in developing a self-assured child and