Some people think that there should be change while others not.write its advantage and disadvantage.

Today, adults in some countries prefer to travel or work for the period between high school and college. Even so, I don't think it would be a good option for them to stop their education. The biggest advantage of working or travelling is that they can gain practical market knowledge and experience from the company they will work for, which helps them easily find a good job after graduating from university, interviewers usually ask questions, which are based on practical knowledge and experience, so that Aleta, someone with some experience, would be ahead of many of the other admission. Furthermore, travel gives them the opportunity to freshen up and explore the world so that they have energy when they start college. On the other hand, one year gap can hence cause some problems, it is likely that their young admission will be attracted to wrong activities such as drug use and alcohol consumption in their spare time. Moreover, he lost a precious year of life. Apart from these issues, it is possible that the university will change its admission rules or the final result will be higher for the coming year in which he is not admitted. In summary, while a one-year break after high school has some positive outcomes, in my opinion, the risk of young undergraduates being involved in criminal activities that destroy their lives is greater, so students should continue their education without continued interruption.