Some people think that there should be change while others not.write its advantage and disadvantage.

In this fast-paced society where technology and lifestyle are evolving at every step, there are those who dedicate themselves to carrying out routine activities devoid of making some changes in their lives. On the other hand, others believe that change is for the better. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and will give feedback on the argument. Individuals who prefer to maintain their livelihood and hobbies within a repetitive pattern, tend to be highly goal-oriented with a distinct purpose to achieve in the long run. Such people believe that making a slight variation in their daily activities can cause distraction within their targeted objectives. However, those who strive to bring about changes hold onto the notion that it would help people to live a healthier and more active life. Staying within the routine leads to monotony which in turn can trigger anger, melancholy and lack of motivation. Personally, I believe that we should bring changes to our everyday affairs as it enables us to see life from a different perspective and we can try to embrace ourselves to the fullest. Furthermore, variations allow us to be more adaptable and flexible in any kind of situation as it forces us to think beyond our confined dimensions. In conclusion, there should be a routine in our life which can give us the purpose and be able to keep ourselves on track but adding certain alterations, will help us to step outside of our comfort zone and be able to tackle any kind of challenges.