Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers' literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In the cutting-edge era,The advancement of technologies increased day by day. This will affects teenagers something badly.Certain groups of people believed that the excessive use of smartphones in adolescents leads to a decline in their literacy skills.I agree with the notions and also this essay will be argued that the agreement points in the coming forth paragraph. The advanced features in the latest technology have positives and negatives. Thus, the cons side sometimes will be lost the pros also.Toady's modern gadgets have many functions and featural software such as spelling accuracy checker,Grammar corrections and so on. For example, when we write something in the system it automatically checks the spells and corrects them, As a result,They don't learn even the spelling of words. Moreover, Correct the sentence grammar automatically with the help of other software therefore they don't know how to write the sentence with perfect tense. Therefore this will be detrimental to teens in some situations. In the past, most people have reading hobbies. Thus, they have a good thought of knowledge any subject.But nowadays the expansions of the new systems completely exploit the new generations' good habits. All of them mostly spend time watching videos,chatting through Facebook or other sources and video games. Furthermore, they chat with others with some code, slang or short abbreviations. For instance,At,present the rate of newspaper readers is comparatively low than in a past time.Nowadays the source of online videos is available everywhere thus, the reading habits decline from that side also. To conclude,Some humans think that the teen's excess uses of phone wrongly affect their skills. I completely agree with this viewpoint.Today's kids are as far as away from the many good things as in the past,even though,they are completely involved in the technological world.