Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers' literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

there is no doubt that thses this day No one can deny that it is number of teens spend their time in social meddle this affects about their reading and writing skills is considered as one of most controversial issues to day.In this essay, I am going to axmine this phenomenon from both view and draw my conclusio conclusions,in terms of problems Effect there grades in school when they spend time in smartphones made them failt in school and loess a lot of skills.The main reason given to support this claim is that last yera oxford university Research about the grades for students compires between the past in present and the result become in the past it was the highest grades from present,To illustrate there is no exist in phones also in past the development the skills for teenagers to become geniues in school,in other world spend a lot of time in phones it will cause them problems for instace,visual impairment and money Diseases the human in goes on. first of all, the parents when confrontaion condition appear this start to dell about for example, Organizing their childern's time allow for the kids to ues there moble phone in day maximum fifve hours only then spend some time foucsing about theri studing,in other world Reward them when obeying,in other world be firendly with them some situetion teenagers spend time ues phone they want to talk with someone discovery about their idea,it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case,A second point is that ues the phone long period able to make a person loes his skils and talents, in fact, the a better Solution is Management their time it not only for the teens for any one,In conclusion, althought This issue, the negatives outweigh the positives, Therefore, in my personal opinion I agrement with this uesing a phone insignificant things and a waste of time Furthermore impact on their school life deeply literacy there skils