Some people think that parents should limit their children’s time to watch TV and play computer games and encourage them to read books. Do you agree or disagree?

Entertainment is equaly necessary for everyone whether it is for the childeren or for the olders older. Although, the time limit is similar important as well and while, doing such activities parents should have to decide a schedule for their children for book reading. I completely agree with this statement. Modern technologies encouraging the pupils to forgot old methods of being engaged. Decades ago, students were not have enough source of entertainment. On that time, they love to read books and also love to play group games. For example, watching TV shows or playing computer games there is less chance of to gain something indeed the eyes will get tired and week too. Book reading help to ameliorate the skills such as reading and story building and Physical improvement is only happen while playing outdoor sports. On the other hand, there is the only reason of disagreement of this statement is some TV programs found helpful for children growth and they can learn easily while watching. Similarly, computer games also helps the children to think sharp but majorty of students get addicted with these sort of activities. For Instance, Formula Race 1 is the most addicted game ever, if a child get addicted to it then it is too much tough leave the game without completing the task. In breif it makes the pupil devoted. In conclusion, it is crystal clear reading books are the best way to learn in contrast doing above activities have some negetive impacts on children childrens growth.