Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree?

Jobs plays a crucial role in everyone's life. Some jobs are quite easy and some are very difficult. But here I would like to discuss the differentiate from male and female according to their job rules I strongly agree with the above given statement. To commence with, In this contemporary era everyone is doing job in different kinds of field. Mens are doing duties in the engineering stream whilst women's womens did jobs in teaching field. Both genders have equally being divided in their own sectors. Firstly, if we talk about many jobs are being done by females very accurately like in the cosmetic company. They handled each and every customer very gently and keep the things in mind from where I can take and from where it can be kept. Secondly, In the fields of eletrical industries here males are experienced this job in a finely manner because they have a vast knowledge about electrical wires and rods. For instance, we cannot tell the females to climb up the electrical poles for checking the wires where there will be any kind of powecut power cut so, in this case men's can do better in this field. To sum up, according to me everyone can do difficult things and can be overcome with the given duties allocated to individuals however, we are not taking some things very easily for difficult tasks. Both men and women are having their own power for doing their own things.