Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree?

These days people place a premium on their abilities and job. Some people think that human ability depends on their gender, while others argue that there are no differences. In my view, women and men have different characteristics. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, the research I read last month. It is said, both sexes have different mindsets, abilities and personalities. On the grounds of these,differences the things that they are interested in and the way they do it vary. For instance, girls are keen on working in beauty salons, in the kitchen, in shopping malls and etcetera. On the other hand, boys are really interested in owning a company, even doing demanding work like working underwater. In addition to what I have just said, their body construction leads to this difference. Women are sensitive (physically and mentally) and they are weaker. On top of that men have a stronger bodies. Although our differences contribute to a variety of jobs, we all ways have exceptions. With the advent of social media, the way people think has been changing beyond recognition. Gone is the idea of males can’t work in the beauty industry and the reverse is true for females. Females can even be an astronaut. We all know Anoshe Ansari. Or even in the beauty,industry Shin is a famous one. Additionally, your interest in your occupation will be playing a part in your future job. You should find out what really suits you. To conclude, all in all, the creation of both genders is different from each other. In order to have different,jobs we need different mind-set.