Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers' literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no daying the fact that few individuals say that excessive use of technology gadgets badly affect teenagers ' literacy skills. However, from my book of experience I totally agree this statement. As well as, there are numbers of arguments that surround my opinion which i will delve my upcoming paraghaphs. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind this is that technology gadgets are badly affecting in the teenagers life. For explane, some people think that smartphone are teenagers use daily basses and they are using for playing game and watching the pictures ban on the cinema and all the mind set to do same thing in our life. The key point of justfy my idea could be illustrated by a tangible example, The serva was considered by a india government in the 2020 teenagers watch film in smartphones to ban in tather and do ragulary regular crime in our life. As a result, it is bad effects on the children also and teenagers to watch film ban bh authorities. Probing a head, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact teenagers using technology in our life to do anything crime and use bad ways. To explicate it, smartphone using internet threw teenagers search any thing because anyone do not stop and see you mobile phone. Moreover, teenagers try to search ban app and other side such as do froud to the other people by see in the internet. Thus, it is bad effect on teenagers future life and carries are don't well. To conclude, Although teenagers use the smartphone on bad way to crime in the society and people are effect yet further goal are do not achieve by teenagers.