CARING FOR CHILDREN IS PROBABLY THE MOST IMPORTANT JOB IN ANY SOCIETY. BECAUSE OF THIS, ALL MOTHERS AND FATHERS SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO TAKE A COURSE THAT PREPARES THEM TO BE GOOD PARENTS.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS VIEW?

To create a good balance between job and caring for offspring.it is said that veterans must join the kid caring collection. I also believe that the above given suggestion is fruitful for both children and Parents. Due to this a minor become Healthy whereas they can work easily.but somehow if they live with their patriarch joining such training degree is having less important learning about child-caring will help parents to grow babies healthy; Hence these families mainly teach them about the various syndrome. In detail they tough them about the origin of many infections and flu which also helps them get to know about the Symptoms of these fevers, this first aid technique will also help them Cure inflammation. In addition to this these departments instruct them about nutritious foods and beverages. As a result, offspring suffer from fewer viruses; their body is fit and fine whereas strong Immunity power will also help teenagers to remain healthy Another point, These training sections help them to do their job easily. During these times most of the people feel a lot of mental pressure and busy chart Therefore these Coaching help them to balance their work and home agenda moreover they also learn about various meditation and Joga techniques so they wouldn't think that their program is messed up. On the Contrary, Most the Indian citizens live with their seniors So there would be less necessity to join such a league, because elders are familiar with difficulties because they suffer from these problems while raising their babies so they can help them root out Such difficulties even though they are also families with home remedies, for instance around one year ago my Sister's baby suffer from dehydration he was only two or three months old due to this he was ventilated in ICU for some days after getting out of ICU he was normal, a few days later he started showing same Symptoms, at that time my mother help her with home remedies as a result baby was getting healthier day by day which minor care league wouldn't be thought To sum up, learning about minor Care will help people to raise children healthy, whereas they can also balance their chart, but older ones are more knowledgeable than childcare