Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers' literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,Some people think that excessive use of smartphones badly affects teenagers' literacy skills, with the advancement of technology, we will witness many teenagers prefer to use mobile phones for a long time also I think so this topic will be detrimental for them, especially on their literacy skills, this essay will check this matter. Firstly, these days we can see a lot of children that tend to use the smartphone for different reasons and this is lead to them wanting to waste their time, furthermore, they do not have enough time for literacy skills also this has become a disaster and parents can not overcome to this issue, however, use of this device can help them in several problems but they should be limited use of this device unless they have a problem that will solve by the cellphone, of course, as we can see using of this device grow up than before because as we can see many classes held through online by cellphone, for example, in the Corona period many of youths have to use of the mobile phone for their class and this can boost this happens and their family should interfere to this matter and noticed them and there is much software that is useful for them. secondly, in addition, excessive use of these facilities can suffer us a wide range of diseases that can be with us throughout our life, thus, we can use them in the form of harmless which means that we can use them with a clear schedule and we should keep themselves healthy, for instance, if we need to use them it is better we use them for training rather than playing games or browsing on different the websites. In conclusion, we should learn to our children to use the proper different devices and we can advise them for using them in order to learn school courses and other entertainments will die out their age.