You don’t need a teacher to learn English. All you need are a dictionary and a grammar book. Do you agree with this? If not give reasons. If you agree give reasons.

Nowadays, English is the international language, however, almost it is an important requirement to get a job. The education system plays an important role to learn English,especially in the foundation years in school. I totally disagree with this statement. Firstly, the foundation years in school are a critical year for kids in many aspects, such as math, science and language. Furthermore, the teacher is a leader to guide to improve students' skills. Secondly, the dictionary may let you know plenty of vocabulary not how can use it in conversation. Moreover, the students need tips and tools, that's what dictionary books will not provide it. Also, by making a schedule for Thirdly, communication skills are important to be fluent in using words and grammar, the teacher will provide this environment. The teacher will improve the weak points and spot the light on it to learn from your mistake. To conclude, the teachers are an important part of your journey in learning English. we can not make it without them.