Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work, but the quality of work only. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, some employers emphasize a predetermined uniform in each company. It’s widely believed that the way employees dress affects the environment of the organization they work in. On the other hand, some experts might believe that only the quality of work should be concerned in each company; however, I think that these elements will result in a company ’s success if they are implemented together. In the following paragraphs, we will analyze the mentioned attitudes to reach a practical conclusion. It is partly believed among employers that special uniform results in more discipline in each company. predetermined clothes in an organization make the workforce believe that they are a part of a whole. In fact, it is a way that makes employees sense the dignity of the organization they work in and also the seriousness of their job. Thus, this feeling leads them to be motivated and work with proficiency. Based on the evidence, in companies with uniform, the employees tend to spend more time at the organization as overtime job. Simultaneously, some people argue that the only reason for each employee’s activity in a company is just to help it to gain more profits. In fact, the better we work for an organization, the better results it will have in its commercial and industrial investments. In some places, managers focus on the ways that lead their workforce to become more effective. For example, it is seen that in Google company, which is one of the most successful companies in the world, there are no strict rules for dressing. In addition, employees are free to choose their work time, they have the right to rest whenever they want, and they are provided with a wide range of hobbies in their work environment. It clarifies that the importance of work quality is the first concern of Google’s managers. A company ’s profit might be the direct consequence of the work quality of its employees; however, it should not be neglected that the quality of the outcome is a result of discipline in every company. As it is mentioned before, having a predefined uniform in a company, helps it to reach an acceptable level of discipline. Thus, these elements are connected to each other like a chain so that we can not neglect one of them while we consider another one. The key point is that, employers need to pay attention to work quality and side rules such as uniform necessity equally. In conclusion, while some employers emphasize official uniforms and others are concerned about work quality, I believe that these elements are connected to each other and lead a company to success whenever implemented simultaneously.