Some people think that universities should provide graduates with knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer.

One group of people consider that colleges can follow their syllabus with proficiency in technical skills. These things should require in industries. In contrast, some other people acknowledge that universities should provide merely academic exposure without considering whether those courses are helpful or not in the real world. I firmly believe that universities should provide technical and educational data to equip themselves to grab an adequate position in the industry. I shall discuss both points in the following paragraphs. First of all, universities should provide relevant education in studies. In addition, both things are necessary for shaping a career. First, theoretical learning about a subject is the footing of an area of study. Students have sufficient cognition about fundamentals. Second, talents are crucial for students willing to work in the field after completing the degree. For example, universities now arrange theoretical lectures and workshops. So, students can learn how to apply theory in practical life. Furthermore, universities have now changed their pattern of syllabus. They should spend last year in the industry. Thus, students have enough time to explore themselves in the workspace and pick which sub-field is profitable for them; therefore, they can gain mastery in particular boundaries to achieve an immaculate job with an easier approach. For instance, Nowadays, employers are like to recruit those people who have a piece of primary industry knowledge; no one employer can hire a fresher without any technical background in their field of study. To state it briefly, for better employment in the country; then, universities should provide both technical as well as theoretical education. Therefore, students can prepare well for industries.