Nowadays there is an increasing trend of big shopping centres opening up while small shops are closing down. What are the advantages and disadvantages of big shopping centres versus small local shops?

there is no doubt that these day,No one can deny that number of closure the tiny shops it is increase,the mean time expend it for big shops, is considered as one of the most controversial issues today what the reason behind these problems,in this essay,I am going to examine this phenomenon from both view points and draw my own conclusion.In terms problems some shops especially the insignificant one the quaitly quality is lower compared to the significantly markets in recent days people foucsing about the brand their not even caer if the produect better then this,The main reason given to support this claim is that, sales of the big shop highest stages from small one,To illustrate the shop and its decor are affected In people look,for anstace,many of the stores are famous for their names,People buy from them regardless of their merchandies is very badly,due to there names,in other world do human imitate each other that why some brand, I wonder why there popurlo if the produect products it cheaps, as it account for the cloesdown close down for modest shops it is there is no strong support links a investment company Unlinks the highest shops Defintely behind them a strong company. However closed some stores it is incorret idea;in the future their interest will change,Maybe they will beck to the former, first of all should the govenment balance between two shops then cloes closes the shops who havent have no quarlity,after that should the govement indulgence some time reconsidering the price, next,some shops Exaggerate the pice be the price affortable,it is also possible to consider it with opposing case.A second points is that considering the circumstances of other, in fact,not everyone can buy price links this, this is because there are other obligations.in conclusion,it is evident that as I say it is a better to govenment to do fluctuate for examle, Redeveloped into some shops the tiny and reconsider the exaggerated prices,must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.