Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

During the pandemic, people are forced to be stayed at home because of work from home policy. Thus, tidy up home and workplace, which is a good topic that we discuss over the times as it might affect our producitivy. I agree that having a systemic way to keep home and workplace tidy, which is important in our daily life. Let discuss in the below paragraphs about my prespective. Firstly, keep things tidy would save lot of times and money from searching. Sometimes, we might have some difficulty to find small items in a minutes. Such as: Key, wallet. If we have the habits that put the specified area, which can make us go straight without any problems.Or, we might need to buy small tools, like Apple key ring. This little tool can assist us to find the small item. Might be say, few minutes per day is not a key issue, however, if we can save few minutes a day or without little tools, which can be saved much more hours and money than we thought. Secondly, Organise documents in the correct area, which can improve our producitivy. Such as: we use database to organise our daily documents. Building up a proper database, which can assist us to extract historical data with a minutes. If we do not file the data in proper way, those informtion might have potential risks that we cannot get it back or lost. Additionally, keeping tidy on work desk, which might give an good impression to believe the people can be trust and organised. We might be tend to believe when the people workplace is tidy, who should have the organised practice, which can give people more confidence that we can rely on their work. In conclusion, I agree that people should consider to build up a organised habit that is the best ways for workplace or daily life, no matter in good impression or improve our quality of life.