students are becoming more and more reliant on technologhy.What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers,and what are some of the possible solutions?

In this era,most students are exposing the Internet by playing many ranges of video games,searching for information from a variety of platforms and chatting with their friends. Moreover,nowadays oodles of technological devices are being preferred by many educators because not only teachers but also professionals assert that many technological appliances such as computers,phones and projections can impact efficiently student's learning ways. Therefore,exposing a lot of moments on the Internet can generate issues for students due to uısing more data on material which are technological.From my point of view,becoming addicted to technology can create two prominent and valid problems which are physical and mental issues. Students may have both physical and mental problems because of being reliant on technological appliances. Firstly,one of the types of additional issues is physical.Spending more time on the Internet by doing many activities can cause headaches due to harmful reasons which is the most essential factor is radiation.Many successful scientists are demonstrating radiation's effects on people's cognitive circumstances so unfortunately, students ' brains are directly affected by harmful rays. As a result, this adverse situation can cause a serious headache. Secondly,another problem with becoming reliant on technology is mental problems.Many people are suffering from feeling depression and are also anxious frequently.Many surveys show that especially wasting more time on the computers by playing video games may affect students ' mental health because of exposing many ranges of severe emotions because today's video games consist of more sexual,frightening and competitive content. Therefore,it can be very negative for students. In the terms of solutions, parents had better approach two remarkable ways to prevent these drawbacks from happenings to their children.One of the logical factors is time. Parents ought to take precautions by restricting time so as to avoid adverse consequences because if students are exposing limited time on these platforms they can impact less. For example, parents should motivate frequently for doing more street activities instead of playing video games. Another,beneficial and useful solution is following children whatever they see or play in the digital area because children who are students might see many harmful visuals when they play video games. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account not only advanced technology but also technological furnishings play an important role in student's mental and physical health so their parents should encourage them for wasting less time on the digital platforms and far away from these devices in order to make better their health.