Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. 1- Same opinion a. Happiness b. No Conflict 2- Disagree a. Improvement b. Different opinion, tolerance c. Different viewpoint

Since human exists, people have looked for friends who help them and share their problems. Some believe that choosing friends who agree with them is better while others claim that having friends who object is preferable. In this essay, we will debate both views thoroughly and then explain why the advantages of conflicts outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, many love to have friends who generally have the same ideas as them. With this in mind, as people would rather happiness, they know that the same opinions make them happy. For example, nobody wants to be objected especially when they struggle with big problems. When the conflict arises, it can harm or injure some. It is similar that drinking salt water when eating baklava. The idea that you always decide great makes you proud. However, humanity has progressed through conflict and also animals. As we know that evolutionary theory claim that the conflicts move us one step ahead so they can be handy to develop more. For example, if dudes always share the same ideas, the tolerance culture does not improve and people cannot stand others who are opponents. In addition to this, different viewpoints give you big opportunities and you can achieve this by getting good friends who are reasonable and object especially when you are wrong. In conclusion, life is going on between conflicts and consensus as always. Although preferring bodies who have the same opinions makes you happy for a while, choosing argumentative friends can contribute to your improvement. I strongly recommend that you should improve yourself by leaving your comfort zone