some people think computers and the internet are important in childrens study but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinin?

The study is an important aspect for children. There have been different opinions about the way of study. Some suggest that using technology, such as the internet would be great. Whereas other groups of people believe,that a study in the classroom by teachers is an effective way. Both opinions are discussed in further assay and state my own opinion. On one side, there are groups who think that for child study online sources are valuable. There are many apps which are now available to help with learning. Moreover, children find it an interesting way to learn because of visual, three dimensional and colourful images. The Internet has a wide range of data that one access anywhere, that way it is not set a limit to learning things that children can learn by themselves. On the other side, there are people who still believe that sitting in classrooms and learning under the guidance of teachers are the most effective methods for a child to study. For example, they can do practise lessons and help to improve, when they find something difficult to understand. Moreover, in,schools they learn well behaviour as well as discipline. In conclusion, there is a different opinions about children's study, whether it is the best for classroom learning or through the computers. However, in my opinion, it is important for to one can go to school and study also nowadays schools are adopting some technologies to make it interesting for them to learn.