Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult to live such as Sahara desert or Antarctica. Do advantages outweight the disadvantage of live there .

As the world become smaller and smaller because of the advanced technology and transportation system, people have been visiting over any place around the world and even Sahara dessert and Antarcitca where extreme weather conditions and hostile enviroments environment make them so hard to live in but tourists around the world who like challengings are coming more and more year after year. I personally think pros and cons of this phenomenon are generally equal and describe them in this essay. First of all, there are great amount of advantages ascribe to this case and one of the chief merits is gaining myraid amounts of knowledges that cannot be even imagined. Due to the abnormal conditions of weather of those places, plants and creatures living in there are not same with normal ones that can see everyday in our daily life and very interesting. Also, traditions and cultures of the natives are worth noting. Moreover, visiting to those places will feel like visiting to another planets because of the unique and extraordinary environments and this may suit for travellers who seek for thrills and excitements. Turning to the disadvantages, it is obvious that people with low resistance will not likely to travel to those places in the sense that their surroundings are rough and harsh, and sudden change in temperatures which can lead them to having diseases and illnesses. In addition, even for healty persons, there are so many difficulties waiting for them to overcome. For example, it may be easy to travel to those places but it would be really difficult to travel from one place to another in those places and foods and drinks are really scarce and will need to bring as much as that can be carried. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon seems to be equal because of the experiences and knowledges that will be get are promising to beat the vast amounts of obstacles.