Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Money playa a vital role in everyone's life. Without money life is nothing and we cannot meet our necessities.Many folks think that it is a better to do receive poor issue such as doing part time job which pay less for the job. Some individuals debate that this is the good to prove such kind of issues very seriously. To commence with, In this contemporary era everyone has overcome with the bad or good situations. Situations have different needs and expectations. Firstly, problems varies in different factors such as low paid jobs, less income based businesses and so on. The folks who do not have any kind of income source in their family that person's are ready to take part in any kind of job whether it is well paid or it is less paid job because they seems to be in a very bad finanacial issues. for instance, many belives that while sitting free at home is a best way to do job for spending time in work and feel energetic. Secondly, we should improve this by various methods like doing our own busines so that we can satisfy with our requirements rather than facing bad time in our life. However, we can also go for enjoyment in hill stations, amusement parks that our mind gets relaxed and get rid out from depression while thinking these kind of things. To sum up, it is undeniable that both the views are equally accepted because problems arise from our birth and never stops to end of our death. So according to my perspective, the best method is to taccle with each and everything in a accurate manner an lived a happy life as life is an ongoing process.