It's possible to read books on electronic devices called ebook readers. Are ebook readers the best way to read books or should people continue to read books in their paper form?

The question is whether e- books can replace books and whether they are really better. In my opinion, e- books cannot completely replace books, but they are still a better and more convenient way to read. E- books reduce deforestation because you don't need paper and thus protect at least a little more nature. Another advantage of e- books is that a parent can make their child read more because it will be more interesting to look at a tablet than a book. Another plus for e- books is that we can collect millions of books in one device the size of our phones, unlike the books for which we will need a huge library to collect them. Another advantage of e- books is that it is easier to read because it provides a wide variety of different fonts, font sizes and more. The disadvantages of the e-book are that it is much more expensive than ordinary books. The tradition of having books in paper form is also being lost. Also, e- books spoil people's eyes unlike ordinary ones. In conclusion, I can say that e- books are the future of literature and will soon completely replace ordinary books.