Because many children are not able to learn foreign language, schools should not force to learn foreign language. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

With the globalisation, world has become a small place,and languages play an important part of culture in each country.Increased access to different countries,has encouraged us to be acquainted with the languages of each nation for better understanding of their differences.Children of a particular area have difficulties in learning a foreign language and hence,it is argued that schools may not find it appropriate to teach them.I completely disagree with the opinion and would like to advocate for the same in the given essay. To begin with,children have a very high grasping power in their early ages.It is scientifically proven that the maximum learning capacity is witnessed in the first quarter of life,due to their growing brain structure. For example,it is easier to learn a new language in the your childhood,rather than in adulthood. Hence,learning new languages would only improve a child's growth and development. Adding on to that,the advancement in international communication and transport, has provided outstanding opportunities for youth,to explore options with regards to their career in other countries.With the introduction of new foreign languages in school,their acclimatisation to these nations in the future, would be highly beneficial. Moreover,it is only benevolent to the young adults,to excel in their occupation amongst a competetive group of aspirants. To conclude,the notion of preventing the introduction of foreign languages in school should be discouraged. In contrast,it not only exposes young minds to a plethora of different cultures around the world and improves their brain function,but subsequently provides options,to explore other non conventional routes to employment in their future,outside their comfort zone of their own countries.