While people flood into big cities to seek jobs and happy life, there is a tendency for people to move out. What problems do big cities have? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

City life has been attracting people of all ages in various ways from the earliest period of time. Over these years, many have been gathering in large towns in search of jobs so that they can lead a healthy and sound life. Citizens are migrating from one place to another. Though this life gives comfort that men and women desire, it has also a lot of disadvantages. I will explain with related examples. At first, one demerit of living in mega cities is pollution. There is serious pollution like sound, environment, river and canal pollution and air pollution around us.These not only make the area unsuitable but create major health problems such as asthma, heart disease, high blood pressure etc. Statistics showed that Delhi city ranked the second -highest position in the air quality index in the month of May 2022. Thus, the family moving to this place may have to suffer tremendously instead of a better life. Another point is that, both in mega and meta cities, the unemployment problem is a crucial issue. It is almost impossible to recruit the desired number of applicants. As a result, many candidates particularly young men are involved in illegal activities. Moreover, many of the city dwellers move back to their villages where they try to find suitable work as per choice. It is really one of the biggest problems staying in large states. In a nutshell, on the one hand, mega cities provide a handful of facilities giving a prosperous life but it is responsible for getting a broken as well as unkind life to live as well.