Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try an improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Happiness lies in accepting your situations and moving on with it.Should people embrace their life,the way it is irrespective of your employment status or financial situation?Or fight the system to earn a better life?My essay discusses both the ways and give my unbiased opinion. To begin with,humans have a tendency to get accustomed to a given situation over a period of time and find it comfortable. For example,men from the older generation, who had a family at a very young age often laden with responsibilities,preferred joining work early to provide for their family despite the meagre income and inadequate situsations at work.Struggling to gain more money can sometimes dissappoint a person who looks for a equilibrium in his life. Hence,they tend to accept their life at present, inspite of an unhappy working environment and poor monetory options. In contrast,a certain set of people do believe in fighting the odds to dream of a better future.They fight the system and work harder in order to attain a better appraisal at work and higher economic achievements. For instance, youth of the present generation,prefer stalling marriage for higher studies and getting a better job instead of joing doing a mediocre employment soon after graduation. This has shown in a better outcome with regard to standard of living and optimistic perspective in life. To conclude,people do face difficult situations in life and some may tend to either accept their current situations while the others,may completely face it with courage and overcome it,to achieve a better life.I believe that it depends on the person and his individual situation in life, where he takes either one as a decision.