Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years, many people use a computer for the daily life. It is a mandatory tool to get information, book a ticket, food services and additional services in this technological era. Secondary school teach the children how to use a computer on their daily lessons within an approved education programm program and system. It is based on children capability, concentration and thinking speed. But this modern world, many children use computers for games and electrical devices longer than their expectation. For example, the children spend 2 hours at the school for learning then continue to play games on smart phones and electical devices abour 4 to 5 hours. The children stay half day on computer descktop. The advantage is to learn quickly how to use it, keep same steps on technology. However, the physical activity time is going down and only sit or lay on bed for half day of every day to play games and use social medias. But the child growing is rely on their physical activity and demand of body naturally. So, there have some disadvantages such as decrease daily physical activity, running, climbing, bicycling and it is affected to own body growth to get taller, speed and more flexibility motions and neccessary to get energy consumption. For example, World Health Organization recommends that the adult have to walk at least 5000 steps every day life. Therefore, the children definitely need to walk more steps than the adult because there are growing fast and future of our next generation. They have to be more powerful, productive, strong compared to us in physically and mentally. Sum up, the child need to learn technology adapted on their living stages and spend an appropriate time on computer usage beside keep a fit and healthy lifestyles. Therefore, I recommend to keep a balance of computer and technology usage and spend more time at outside playground.