In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Internet play a vital role in today's world. Technology has becoming advanced in many fields like for shopping, doing business and finding a place to live through internet as compared to in person meetings. I think advantages overweight the disadvantages. To commence with, In this contemporary world everyone is techno savvy, these days because the way the advance technology transitions each and everything. Firstly, It makes individuals life more easier for doing difficult task while sitting at home. we can buy groceries, clothes, finding house for a rent and did so many household chores with the help of surfing internet on mobile phones. However, on the other hand it is not good at all because we lack the habit of doing social interactions with our relatives, friends and families. Secondly, people used to do talk, chat on internet without going to meet them in person at their home. For example, when there was a fully imposed lockdowns in the whole world due to coronovirus folks were fully tired for using internet whole day at home and they did not meet anyone at that time. Furthermore, if technology is not developed then each and every person becaomes independent for their own work rather than advanced technology. It does not makes us healthy and wealthy. childerns, adolescents forget all of their physical activities due to the bad impact of this new weapon. To sum up, it is undeniable that modern technology makes the modern era more complicated rather than using own imagination. Advantages outweighed the disadvantages due to many reasons. I think this problem should be overcome by various circumstances.