It is said that people’s life now is becoming more and more stressful. What are the causes and how to solve it?

In the contemporary world, people are becoming very busy with the modern lifestyle. As a result, many individuals build up stress conditions which can lead to various physical and mental illnesses. Whereas, the society is moving in a fast pace and the working conditions are becoming very busy. Inorder to overcome the situation humans should learn to manage their work time in and out of the workplace to improve their health conditions. On considering the various reasons for stress build-up, it can be identified that the changes in the present-day lifestyle have increased beyond the comfort level of humans. When analyzing the daily routine, humans need to manage their houses, keep in touch with colleagues, care for the kids, socialize and many more things that should be fulfilled within a day. Is this going beyond a person's capacity? Furthermore, the workload at the office sites has increased immensely. Due to globalization, organizations require the staff to meet international deadlines in order to fulfil their customer requirements while maintaining standards. For instance, it has been identified by the University of West Bank that the stress levels has increased by 40% of the call center staff when they started handling the European clients. These change has created enormous pressure on the working community thereby contributed to the escalation of stress levels. On the other hand, as a community, everyone should look at ways of controlling stress levels to sustain a healthy society. As an individual a person should balance his work and manage his time correctly. If the person is organized, the daily work can be timely completed and will not lead to unnecessary pressure accumulation. Apart from that, companies should also open their eyes to the labour force and work should be allocated proportionately. For example, to reduce the stress level of machine operators in garment factories the workload is redistributed fairly among the staff every three months. To conclude, individuals and organizations should work together to assist each other to control the stress in people. In conclusion, due to the changes in lifestyle humans are affected by increasing stress levels. Although the workload also has influenced this scenario it can be controlled with a good daily plan and work division in companies. This will assist to improve the healthy life of the individuals in society.