Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people consider that problems in adult life can be well settled by youngsters from middle-class families instead of richer families. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this viewpoint as wealthy parents can create a decent environment for their children. To begin with, teenagers who are not that rich may earn more social experiences. As middle-class parents may be busy with work in order to feed their families, living skills must be learned by youths to ensure their safety. For example, children may learn to cook or take some part-time jobs to reduce family burdens. Therefore, they can get into the workplace at an earlier age which allows them to learn more efficient solutions to tackle the grownups’ problems. On the other hand, offspring of higher quality can be cultivated by a wealthy family. As rich people tend to have a high level of education in general, they may train their next generation based on a higher standard and provide them with more resources. For instance, youngsters may join various classes to enhance their talents. Moreover, social skills and decent languages can be learned while they are participating in some high-class parties with their parents. Therefore, teenagers can better equip themselves through those elegant training and have more opportunities owing to their talents. In conclusion, although experiences can be learned by children who are not that rich to raise their ability in solving the problems, it can be more beneficial if teenagers have higher qualifications and qualities